How to contact usRUREX Stahl Dr. Otto Kukla GmbH

RUREX-Stahl
Dr. OTTO KUKLA GmbH

Uechtingstr. 19; Halle A3
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0)209 / 8 56 00

Fax: +49 (0)209 / 1 65 57 31

Andreas Fremerey

Managing Director

andreas.fremerey@rurex.de

Technical Engineer Mario Ruzok

Shop manager and mechanical drawing constructions

m.ruzok@rurex.de

Florian Zapadtka

Management Assistant

florian.zapadtka@rurex.de

BBA (bachelor of business administration)
Hans-Walter Graf

Sales and purchasing, customer service

hans-walter.graf@rurex.de

Annika Stevens

Purchase order processing

a.stevens@rurex.de

Representations around the globe

Our agents outside Germany

Find your agent

How to find usAddress and contact details

Contact details

AddressUechtingstr. 19; Halle A3
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Deutschland

Telefon+49 (0)209 / 85600

E-Mailinfo@rurex.de

Contact details

AddressUechtingstr. 19; Halle A3
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Deutschland

Phone+49 (0)209 / 8 56 00

E-Mailinfo@rurex.de